Campo - Épiphanie pour Vc solo
00:00 / 00:00

Laterna Magica

(2014, Musicube)

"Laterna magica" brings together several works, from the solo piece to that for orchestra. A musical journey where humor and meditation alternate. Epiphanies, capriccio or hanging gardens: this magic lantern is made up of harmoni(c)s, lunar clocks, hidden worlds in shape of stars.
Régis Campo's music is often described as playful, filled with humor and color. His catalog, rich in more than two hundred works of concert, opera and film, covers numerous instrumental and vocal formations.

Patrick Langot performs his Epiphany for cello solo, as well as Deux Mouvements for cello and piano with Kanako Abe.


  • Kanako Abe, piano

  • Mihi Kim, flutes

  • Patrick Langot, cello

  • Pascale Rouet, organ

  • Pelleas Chamber Orchestra

  • Bear Quartet

  • logo-2018-qobuz-gris
  • Gris Icône iTunes
  • Gris Spotify Icône
  • Gris icône Google Play
  • Gris Icône Deezer
  • Gris Tidal Icône
  • Gris SoundCloud Icône
  • Gris Amazon Icône
  • YouTube