Formes de la voix (The shapes of voice)

Gabriel Sivak

(2019, Klarthe Records)

In 2016, Maya Villanueva, Romain David and Patrick Langot commissioned young Argentinian composer to write a tryptic for their disc dedicated to Alberto Ginastera. It is therefore logical that this work of art - the Tres instantes oníricos (Three dreamlike moments) for voice, cello and piano - can be found in this second sound monography by Gabriel Sivak, dedicated to vocal art.



  • Maya Villanueva, soprano

  • Patrick Langot, cello

  • Romain David, piano

  • Pierre-Antoine Chaumien, tenor

  • Orchestra of Picardy, cond. Arie Van Beek


  • logo-2018-qobuz-gris
  • Gris Icône iTunes
  • Gris Spotify Icône
  • Gris icône Google Play
  • Gris Icône Deezer
  • Gris Tidal Icône
  • Gris SoundCloud Icône
  • Gris Amazon Icône
  • YouTube